Corporate Office

Address
600 SE Maritime Avenue, Bldg 3, Ste 100
Vancouver, WA 98661
Local
360-693-7477
Toll Free
800-228-4702
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Operations Manager - Transportation

Contact
Thilo Kluth, Operations Manager
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 240
Email
tkluth@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Container Yard Facility

Address
600 SE Maritime Ave, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98661
Local
360-693-7477, ext. 201
Toll Free
800-228-4702, ext. 201

Operations Manager - Container Yard

Contact
Knut Schnitler, Facility Manager
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 201
Email
kschnitler@mitchell-bros.com

Accounts/Payable & Receivable

Contact
Karen Upshaw, Credit Manager
Phone
800-228-4702 ext. 238
Email
kupshaw@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Safety

Contact
Claudia Berlingen, Director of Safety
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 235
Email
safety@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Corporate Officers

Contact
Kan Sandhu, President
Phone
800-228-4702 ext. 252
Email
kan.sandhu@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597
----------
Contact
Raj Thind, Exec. Vice President US & Canada
Phone
800-228-4702 ext. 253
Email
raj.thind@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597
----------
Contact
Angela Kona, Treasurer
Phone
800-228-4702 ext. 218
Email
akona@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Recruiting/Driving Job Opportunities

Contact
Jessica Oakes, Recruiter
Local
360-693-7477, ext. 241
Toll free
800-228-4702, ext. 241
Email
recruit@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-693-2230

Sales: Container Freight Division

Contact
Mikki Walker
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 244
Email
mwalker@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-993-8620

Sales: Flatbed Freight Division

Contact
Pam Knight
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 234
Email
pknight@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-699-6424

Sales: Brokerage Container

Contact
Stephanie Fivecoats
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 236
Email
sfivecoats@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-993-8620
----------

Sales: Brokerage Flatbed

Contact
Dave Knight, Freight Broker
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 237
Email
dknight@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-699-6424