Corporate Office: Vancouver, WA

Address
600 SE Maritime Avenue, Bldg 3, Ste 100
Vancouver, WA 98661
Local
360-693-7477
Toll Free
800-228-4702
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Container Yard Facility: Portland, OR

Address
720 N Hayden Meadows Drive
Portland, OR 97217
Local
360-693-7477, ext. 201
Toll Free
800-228-4702, ext. 201
Facsimile
503-289-7813

Sales: Container Freight Division

Contact
Marc Mitchell
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 251
Email
mmitchell@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-993-8620
----------
Contact
Mikki Walker
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 244
Email
mwalker@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-993-8620

Sales: Flatbed Freight Division

Contact
Pam Knight
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 234
Email
pknight@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-699-6424

Accounts/Payable & Receivable

Contact
Karen Upshaw, Credit Manager
Phone
800-228-4702 ext. 238
Email
kupshaw@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Safety

Contact
Kevin R. Dunn, Director of Safety
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 235
Email
krdunn@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Operations - Vancouver

Contact
Dave Braman, General Manager
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 242
Email
dbraman@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597
----------
Contact
Thilo Kluth, Operations Manager
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 240
Email
tkluth@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597

Operations - Portland CY

Contact
Knut Schnitler, Facility Manager
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 201
Email
kshnitler@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
503-289-7813

Recruiting/Driving Job Opportunities

Contact
Carey Schrader, Recruiter
Local
360-693-7477, ext. 241
Toll free
800-228-4702, ext. 241
Email
recruit@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-693-2230

Sales: Brokerage Flatbed

Contact
Dave Knight, Freight Broker
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 237
Email
dknight@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-699-6424

Sales: Brokerage Container

Contact
Crystal Deweese
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 255
Email
cdeweese@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-693-8699
----------
Contact
Stephanie Fivecoats
Phone
800-228-4702, ext. 236
Email
sfivecoats@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-993-8620

General/Corporate Officer

Contact
Betty Cooke, President
Phone
800-228-4702 ext. 218
Email
bcooke@mitchell-bros.com
Facsimile
360-750-7597